Congratulations Leadership School Graduates!

(above) 2023 Leadership School I, “Growing Our Next Generation of Leaders”, graduation was held July 12 at the LBA office. Click here to see the full list of graduates. The 6-month program included online course work and five instructor-led sessions focused on developing leadership skills and enhancing knowledge in various areas of banking. Click here for more information on LBA’s leadership school. Registration for the 2024 Leadership Schools coming soon!

(above) Louisiana Bankers Education Council President Mallie Bowers of First Federal Bank served as the graduation emcee. 

(above) LBA Chairman Joey Quinlan of First National Bankers Bankshares talks to the group about leadership.

Congratulations to the graduates! 

Alana Abels of BOM
Brandy Bergeron of Investar Bank, N.A.
Robin Bracknell of Financial Institution Service Corporation
Emily Breedlove of BOM
Josh Copes of Cross Keys Bank
Corey Craft of Home Federal Bank
Patrick Danna of Investar Bank, N.A.
Alicia Dighton of Bank of Zachary
Shannon Felder of Bank of St. Francisville
Jennifer Fontenot of Investar Bank, N.A.
Brittany Fredieu of BOM
Kathryn Gremillion of Investar Bank, N.A.
Corey Hayden of First Guaranty Bank
Kristi Lee of BOM
Tristan Lowe of First Guaranty Bank
Ashley McBeth of Bank of Zachary
Chelsi Overton of First Guaranty Bank
Eldeen Potter of BOM
Lana Quinn of First Guaranty Bank
Michelle Senat of Investar Bank, N.A.
Sarah Sheridan of First Guaranty Bank
Brooke Spillars of Cross Keys Bank
Dana Varnell of Investar Bank, N.A.
Amanda Waggoner of Financial Institution Service Corporation
Lenette Washington of BOM
Brittany Whittenberg of Investar Bank, N.A.
Nicole Williams of BOM
Dana Yarbrough of Investar Bank, N.A.