Congratulations to the Leadership School Graduates!

(above) 2023 Leadership School II, “Growing Our Next Generation of Leaders”, graduation was held Dec. 6 at the LBA office. The 6-month program includes online course work and five instructor-led sessions focused on developing leadership skills and enhancing knowledge in various areas of banking. Click here for more information on LBA’s leadership school. Registration for the 2024 schools are open. Click here 2024 Leadership I registration (with pre-work in late January and first session March 13). Click here for 2024 Leadership School II registration (with pre-work in late June and first session August 13). Click here to see the list of graduates.

(above) Leadership school students are pictured with Craig Pourciau and Christel Slaughter, both of SSA Consultants.

Congratulations to the graduates! 

LaCarsha Babers of Hancock Whitney Bank
Matt Bellerino of B1BANK
Whitney Boyd of Bank of St. Francisville
Krystal Brunet of Synergy Bank
Alex Danos of Community First Bank
Haley Davis of Bank of Zachary
Stephanie Davis of First National Bankers Bank
Jamie Derise of Community First Bank
Logan Fontenot of First Federal Bank of Louisiana
Janie Gros of Community First Bank
Michel Hebert of Synergy Bank
Ashley Hibbard of Financial Institution Service Corporation
Maitlyn Hughes of Fifth District Savings Bank
Stevi Jellum of b1BANK
Tina LeDoux of b1BANK
Laura LaCoste of First Guaranty Bank
Virginia Lambert of First Guaranty Bank
Rhesha Lamonte of First Guaranty Bank
Ferin Lazard of b1BANK
Claire Mayeaux of BOM
Chandra McKinney of First Guaranty Bank
Abbey Melancon of MC Bank & Trust
Patrick Meyers of First Guaranty Bank
Nicole Mouton of First Guaranty Bank
Sherri Outlaw of BOM
Hilary Peace of BOM
Clint Possoit of BOM
Brianda Robinson of First Guaranty Bank
Bill Smith of First Guaranty Bankk, N.A.