Congratulations to the Leadership School Graduates!

2021 Leadership School II, “Growing Our Next Generation of Leaders”, graduation was held July 14, 2021, at the LBA office. Pictured above are the bankers who graduated from the 6-month program that includes online course work and five instructor-led sessions focused on developing leadership skills and enhancing knowledge in various areas of banking. Click here to jump to the list of graduates below

Louisiana Bankers Education Council President Tony Haring of Franklin State Bank is pictured above emceeing the graduation. 

(above, left) LBA Chairman Jerry Ledet of Synergy Bank talks to the graduates about leadership as (right) LBA Chief Executive Officer Bob Taylor looks on. Below are pictures taken from sessions 3 and 4. Click here to see pictures from Session 1 and Session 2.

Congratulations Graduates!

Gina Banks of BOM
Gwen Bordelon of Simmesport State Bank
Toya Broussard of JD Bank
Lindsey Chevalier of Fidelity Bank
Charlotte Dixon of BOM
Wendy Folmar of Bank of Zachary
Jenny Francois of Community First Bank
Josh Freeman of The First National Bank of Jeanerette
Christine Glaudi of Home Bank, N.A.
Melissa Hay of Home Bank, N.A.
Chelsea Higginbotham of b1BANK
Dixie Long of Southern Heritage Bank
Brandon Newsom of Simmesport State Bank
Tiffany Partin of Bank of Zachary
Dev Patel of First Guaranty Bank
Hannah Primes of First Guaranty Bank
John Puckett of Home Bank, N.A.
Mechelle Roberthon of Home Bank, N.A.
Wayne Robinson, Jr., of Synergy Bank
Shawntel Simmons of JD Bank
Johnny Williams of Cross Keys Bank