Graduation Held for 2019 Leadership School I

Graduation for the 2019 Leadership School I, “Growing Our Next Generation of Leaders”, was held on July 17, 2019, at the LBA office in Baton Rouge. Twenty-nine bankers graduated from the school. The program is a 6-month program that included online course work and five instructor led sessions focused on developing leadership skills and enhancing knowledge in various areas of banking.

Congrats to the Graduates!

Tricia Ancelet of Home Bank
Starr Bernier of First Guaranty Bank
Michelle Billiot of Metairie Bank and Trust
Shandy Bridges of Pedestal Bank
Jeree Chaney of Bank of Zachary
Jeffrey Cobb of Financial Institution Service Corporation 
Chris Credeur of JD Bank 
Carnishia Davis of JD Bank 
Miranda M. Derveloy of First Guaranty Bank 
Melissa R. Dunn of United Mississippi Bank 
Amber Estave of First National Bank of Louisiana 
Christy Frierson of First Guaranty Bank 
Ellie Gottschalck of American Bank and Trust Company 
Eligha Guillory, Jr., of Pedestal Bank 
Carl Hebert, Jr., of Pedestal Bank 
Jenny Hendrickson of BOM 
Samuel Lloyd James of Bank of Zachary 
Brandy Markus of Pedestal Bank 
Brett Means of Synergy Bank 
Crystal Moody of Rayne Building and Loan 
Amanda Moran of Bank of Zachary 
Desiree Neal of Pedestal Bank 
Jamie Otwell of Peoples Bank 
Reba Phelps of BOM 
Aislynn B. Poret of The Cottonport Bank 
Marisa Rodrigues of First Guaranty Bank 
Jeremy Roy of Pedestal Bank 
Amanda Wilson of Financial Institution Service Corporation 
Joey Wynn of Rayne State Bank and Trust