Graduation Held for 2017 Leadership School II 

Graduation for the 2017 Leadership School II, “Growing Our Next Generation of Leaders”, was held on December 6, at the LBA office. Twenty-eight bankers from across the state graduated from the school, a 6-month program that included online course work and five instructor-led sessions focused on developing leaderships skills and enhancing knowledge in various areas of banking.

Congrats to the Graduates!

April H. Alford of First Guaranty Bank
Randy Benefield of Gulf Coast Bank and Trust Company
Elise Brian of Financial Institution Service Corporation
Katherine Campbell of First Guaranty Bank
Mary Casey of First Guaranty Bank
Anastasia Lyn Christophe of BOM
Louis J. Cusimano Jr., of First Guaranty Bank
Brittany Dailey of City Savings Bank and Trust
Merissa Dartez of City Savings Bank and Trust
Lori Deroche of Coastal Commerce Bank
Frances Dupre of M C Bank and Trust
Kevin J. Foster of First Guaranty Bank
Ryan Hess of Sabine State Bank and Trust
Joni LeRay of The Cottonport Bank
Colton McDaniel of First Guaranty Bank
Crystal Murphy of Financial Institution Service Corporation
Kimberly Murray of Metairie Bank and Trust Company
Adam Parkinson of Crescent Bank and Trust
Katie J. Positerry of Coastal Commerce Bank
Marcus Allen Rounds of First Guaranty Bank
Nancy Simpson of BOM
Elaine St. Julien of Teche Bank and Trust Company
Erica Stokes of Bank of St. Francisville
Vicky V. Talley of American Bank and Trust Company
Monica Thompson of City Savings Bank and Trust
Jonathan Vedros of Coastal Commerce Bank
Shawn Verret of Tri-Parish Bank
Katie Wilder of Financial Institution Service Corporation