Congratulations to Dewey Jones on Receiving a LBA Service Award!

(above, holding the plaque) b1Bank’s Dewey Jones was awarded a LBA Service Award for serving the banking industry for 53 years. He is surrounded by fellow b1BANK staff members, (remaining, from left) Fred Clark, Chelsea Higginbotham, Palmer Jarrell, Tom Raborn, Brennan Shelton, Briar Prewit, Chad Carter, Lance Bruce, Robby Miller, Adam Richardson, Kyle Dickerson and Kaila Boire.