LBA Staff

Robert Taylor
Chief Executive Officer
taylor@lba.org
View Bio
Ginger Laurent
Chief Operating Officer
laurent@lba.org
View Bio
David Boneno
General Counsel
boneno@lba.org
View Bio
Joseph Gendron
Director of Government Relations
gendron@lba.org
View Bio
Phillis Boyd
Controller
boyd@lba.org
View Bio
Marcy Manuel
Education Coordinator
manuel@lba.org
View Bio
Jayme Foster
Communications Coordinator
foster@lba.org
View Bio
Lauren Brown
Education Administrator
lbrown@lba.org
View Bio
Janet Pitts
Administrative Assistant
pitts@lba.org
View Bio
Kimberly Brown
Education Administrative Assistant
brown@lba.org
View Bio